gasilyy.blogg.se

Basketball wives broken silenz
Basketball wives broken silenz





basketball wives broken silenz

I'll forget you I will while yet you are still Now life is awful again a troughful of hearts Was tinged with the sadness of a great love for me I thought for a while that your poignant smile

basketball wives broken silenz

They’d been washed away by too many through the day That used to be there you could see where The girls I knew had sad and sullen gray faces with distingué traces To get the feel of life from jazz and cocktails Where one relaxes on the axis of the wheel of life

basketball wives broken silenz

He certainly paints a picture here and he was all of sixteen years young when he penned it.” Billy Strayhorn’s awareness, depth and gifts shine in this piece. The lyric and the music is sad, expressive, hopeful long ago, lonely and resolute. Inner knowing, creativity and the kiss of God are all over this composition. "Lush Life sends me to high heaven and quickens my heart. His compositions include "Take the 'A' Train", "Chelsea Bridge", "A Flower Is a Lovesome Thing", "Upper Manhattan Medical Group", and "Lush Life". William Thomas Strayhorn (November 29, 1915-was a long time collaborator with Duke Ellington. Bill Cunliffe exquisitely plays Blood Count, a Billy Strayhorn composition.







Basketball wives broken silenz